IAS Officers/ Assistant Secretaries related Circulars Archive

SL. No. Title Details Post date
1 Feedback cum interactive session of Assistant Secretaries of 2016 Batch at CSOI Vinay Marg. Link Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 12:35
2 Invitation for Valedictory Session of Assistant Secretaries on 27.09.2018 Link Monday, September 24, 2018 - 18:25
3 Sector-Wise Grouping for the purpose of presentations to be made by Assistant Secretaries. Link Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 14:38
4 Deployment of Assistant Secretaries of 2016 Batch - Work Allocation Link Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 15:49
5 Change in allotment of accommodation of Asstt. Secretaries-reg. Link Monday, July 2, 2018 - 12:12
6 Allotment of accommodation of Asstt. Secretaries-reg. Link Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 15:19
7 Change in accommodation of Asstt. Secretaries Link Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 17:04
8 Duty Chart at the venues of accommodation of Asstt. Secretaries Link Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 14:09
9 Allotment of accommodation to IAS officers of 2016 Batch on Deputation as Assistant Secretaries in GOI - regarding. Link Friday, June 22, 2018 - 18:10
10 Allocation of Ministries/Departments to the IAS officers of 2016 batch to be posted as Assistant Secretaries in GOI Link Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 19:00
11 Posting of IAS Officers of 2016 Batch as Assistant Secretaries in Government of India- Work Allocation -regarding. Link Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 13:29
12 Appointment of IAS Officers as Assistant Secretary in the Central Secretariat for a period of three months -Terms and Conditions of appointment regarding. Link Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 13:28
13 Creation of 176 Temporary post of Assistant Secretary Link Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 13:24
14 Feedback-cum-interactive session with senior officers of various Min/Deptt on 27 September 2017 at CSOI Link Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 11:43
15 Shortlisting of four best presentations by Rapporteurs of 9 SGOSs Link Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 16:59

Pages