No. T-21017/5/2019-Acad.Desk Government of India Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions Department of Personnel & Training Training Division

Block IV, Old JNU Campus, New Mehrauli Road, New Delhi-110067 Dated: 13th January, 2021

Office Memorandum

Subject: Resumption of 122nd Induction Training Programme for promotee IAS officers from 01st February to 12th February, 2021-reg.

The Lal Bahadur Shastri National Academy of Administration, Mussoorie has proposed to resume the 122^{nd} Induction Training Programme for promotee IAS officers from 01^{st} February to 12^{th} February, 2021.

- 2. The Academy has informed that keeping in view foreign training by Central Training Institutions during the current financial year (i.e. 2020-21) and the present COVID conditions, the 122nd Induction Training Programme will be conducted without one week Foreign Study Tour and one week Domestic Study Tour.
- 3. It is, therefore, requested that all the officers may kindly be relieved to attend the remaining two weeks of the 122^{nd} Induction Training Programme at LBSNAA, Mussoorie from 01^{st} February to 12^{th} February, 2021. All the participants may also be directed to report at the Academy before 01^{st} February, 2021.

Encl.: List of officers.

(Biswajit Banerjee)

Under Secretary to the Govt. of India

Tel: 011-26194167

E-mail: biswajitbanerjee.edu@nic.in

To,

The Chief Secretaries of concerned State Governments/JS (UT), MHA

Copy to:

- 1. The Director, LBSNAA, Mussoorie-248179.
- 2. The JS(S&V), DoPT, North Block, New Delhi.
- 3. NIC, Training Division, DoPT with a request to upload this O.M. along with enclosure on DoPT Website

List of 122nd Participants for Induction Training Programme

S.No.	Name	Cadre	Batch
1	J. Hmingthanmawia	AGMUT	2018
2	Devesh Singh	AGMUT	2008
3	Lalzirmawia Chhangte	AGMUT	2018
4	Lalsangliana Vangchhia	AGMUT	2010
5	Lalrinzuali Khawlhring	AGMUT	2010
6	Lavanya Veni Boddu	AP	2014
7	S. Bhargavi Sada	AP	2015
8	Siri Attada	AP	2015
9	Ratna Ambedkar Battu	AP	2015
10	Arjuna Rao Padala	AP	2013
11	Raja Babu Palleti	AP	2013
12	Himanshu Desai	GJ	2011
13	Rajesh Karunashanker Mehta	GJ	2011
14	Kamleshkumar Dwarkadas Lakhani	GJ	2011
15	Kamal Shah	GJ	2010
16	Kishore Lekhraj Bachani	GJ	2010
17	Tusharkumar Bhatt	GJ	2010
18	Dharmendra Arvindbhai Shah	GJ	2010
19	Neeraj Kumar	HP	2013
20	Kamal Kant Saroch	HP	2013
21	Yashpal	HR	2011
22	Naresh Kumar	HR	2011
23	Ramkumar Singh	HR	2012
24	Narhari Singh Banger	HR	2011
25	Sushil Sarwan	HR	2012
26	Mahavir Singh	HR	2014
27	Jagdish Sharma	HR	2014
28	Virender Lather	HR	2014
29	Hema Sharma	HR	2010
30	Rajesh Jogpal	HR	2010
31	Ashok Kumar Garg	HR	2009
32	Sujan Singh	HR	2009
33	Jaibir Singh Arya	HR	2009
34	Yashendra Singh	HR	2011
35	Mukul Kumar	HR	2011
36	Geetha Ammini Amma	KL	2014
37	Subhash Kumar Dwivedi	MP	2012
38	Ashish Kumar	MP	2009
39	Awadesh Sharma	MP	2012
40	Dharnendra Kumar Jain	MP	2012
41	Tarun Bhatnagar	MP	2012
42	Ratnakar Jha	MP	2012
43	Chandramauli Shukla	MP	2011
44	Anubha Shrivastava	MP	2009

45	Ashok Kumar Chouhan	MP	2010
46	Virendra Kumar	MP	2011
47	Hari Singh Meena	MP	2011
48	T. Mhabemo Yanthan	NL	2009
49	Vikeyie Kenya	NL	2009
50	Kenilo Apon	NL	2009
51	V. Maria Yanthan	NL	2009
52	Sandeep Hans	PB	2010
53	Kanhaiya Lal Swami	RJ	2010
54	Ghanendra Bhan Chaturvedi	RJ	2009
55	Om Prakash Bunkar	RJ	2010
56	Chitra Gupta	RJ	2009
57	Parmeshwar Lal P	RJ	2009
58	Nirmala Meena	RJ	2007
59	Antar Singh Nehra	RJ	2009
60	Vishram Meena	RJ	2009
61	Ramana Saraswathi Perumal	TN	2013
62	Valarmathi Ramanujam	TN	2012
63	Sri Venkadapriya Palaniappan	TN	2011
64	Dinesh Ponraj Oliver	TN	2012
65	Dharmendra Pratap Singh	UP	2013
66	Shubhrant Kumar Shukla	UP	2013
67	Ram Narayan Singh Yadav	UP	2012
68	Rajesh Kumar Tyagi	UP	2012
69	Ram Singhasan Prem	UP	2012
70	Udai Bhanu Tripathi	UP	2011