<<<DISCLAIMER>>>

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose

Information Note

No. 35/1/2016-EO(SM-I)

Date: 15.12.2016

The Appointments Committee of the Cabinet has approved the empanelment of the following officers of Indian Administrative Service for appointment to the posts of **Secretary/Secretary equivalent** at the Centre:

Secretary or Secretary equivalent:

- 1. Shri Jagdip Narayan Singh, IAS (GJ:1983)
- 2. Shri Dinesh Kumar Jain, IAS (MH:1983)

Secretary equivalent:

- 1. Ms. Nilima Jauhari, IAS (RJ:1979)
- Ms. Nutan Guha Biswas, IAS (UT:1983);
- 3. Shri Binoy Kumar, IAS (TG:1983);
- Shri Raghvendra Singh, IAS (WB:1983).

<<<<DISCLAIMER>>>>

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose