### <<<<DISCLAIMER>>>>

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose

### Information Note

### No. 35/2/2016-EO(SM-I)

Date: 15.12.2016

The Appointments Committee of the Cabinet has approved the empanelment of following officers of Indian Administrative Service for appointment to the posts of Additional Secretary/ Additional Secretary equivalent at the Centre :

# Additional Secretary or Additional Secretary equivalent:

- 1. Shri Anil Kumar jain, IAS (MP:1986);
- 2. Shri Sanjeev Kaushal, IAS (HY:1986);
- 3. Shri Mukul Singhal, IAS (UP:1986);
- 4. Shri Atul Chaturvedi, IAS (AM:1986);
- 5. Shri P. D. Vaghela, IAS (GJ:1986)

## Additional Secretary equivalent:

- 1. Shri A. Santhosh Mathew, IAS (BH:1985);
- 2. Shri Shambhu Singh, IAS (MN:1986);
- 3. Shri Ravi Capoor, IAS (AM:1986);
- 4. Ms. Satbir Bedi, IAS (UT:1986);
- 5. Shri J. Suresh Babu, IAS (MN:1986)

#### <<<<DISCLAIMER>>>>

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose