No. 21/5/2022-CS-II(Trg.) Government of India Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions Department of Personnel & Training

3rd Floor, Lok Nayak Bhawan, Khan Market, New Delhi – 110003.

Dated 22.11.2022

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Subject: Level-IV Training Programme from 05th December, 2022 to 23rd December, 2022 for PPSs of CSSS – regarding.

The undersigned is directed to say that PPSs of CSSS, whose names are given in the Annexure to this OM, are hereby nominated to participate in the Level-IV Training Programme being conducted by the ISTM from 05.12.2022 to 23.12.2022. It may be noted that successful completion of Level-IV training programme will be essential for promotion to the grade of Senior Principal Private Secretary. The officers who do not attend or successfully complete the Level-IV Training Programme will be liable to debarment and OMDOP&T No. envisaged in promotion as denial of T-25017/1/2015-Trg (ISTM Section) dated 4th July, 2016.

- 2. All the 40 candidates, listed in the Annexure to this OM, are directed to attend the mandatory training programme without fail and contact the Course Coordinator, Shri Naresh Bhardwaj, Joint Director (Tel No. 011-26102597, Mobile No. 8010101800, e-mail ID: naresh.bhardwaj@nic.in) of this training programme for further necessary action.
- 3. The nominated officers for the above stated training programme are directed to visit the ISTM website, fill the online form and submit the same online **without fail** immediately. The link is **http://www.istm.gov.in/home/online_ctp_form**. The officers may take a print out of the form once filled up and submitted online, and then get it signed by their sponsoring authority, carry it with them on joining day of the course and submit the same to the course coordinator at ISTM.
- 4. As part of the Training Programme, the ISTM is likely to undertake a study tour for the participants as decided by them at appropriate level. In order to meet the expenditure for the study tour, the administrative Ministries/Departments may please sanction advance on demand by ISTM towards T.A. advance for each participant.

....2/-

- 5. It is requested that these officers may please be relieved of their duties with the direction to report to Shri Naresh Bhardwaj, Joint Director & Course Director, ISTM, Administrative Block, JNU Campus (Old), New Delhi-110067 at 9 A.M. sharp on 05.12.2022.
- 6. This issues with the approval of competent authority.

(Vinay Kumar)

Under Secretary to the Government of India

2465 4020

Email: vinay.kumar.dopt@nic.in

To

The Director/ Deputy Secretary (Admin) of all the Cadre units participating in CSSS (through website of DoP&T).

Copy to :-

- 1. The Director, ISTM, Administrative Block, Old JNU Campus, New Delhi 110 067.
- 2. ISTM [Shri Naresh Bhardwaj, Joint Director & Course Coordinator], Administrative Block, Old JNU Campus, New Delhi – 110 067. The list of officers, who report for training on 05th December, 2022 may please be furnished to this Department on next day positively.
- 3. Training Division, DoP&T, Old JNU Campus, New Delhi.
- 4. Officers concerned (through website of DoP&T).
- 5. Guard file for record.

Annexure to the OM No. 21/5/2022-CS.II(Trg.) dated 22.11.2022 Level -IV Training for CSSS Officials to be conducted by the ISTM w.e.f 05.12.2022 to 23.12.2022

S.No.	Name (Shri/Smt. /Ms.)	Date of Birth	Cadre	SLY
1	Dimple Kapoor*	06-09-1968	Legal Affairs	2015
2	Alok Kumar*	10-04-1970	MHA	2015
3	Rajiv Ranjan Tiwari*	30-05-1974	WCD	2015
4	Tilak Raj Grover*	25-01-1966	Expenditure	2015
5	Narayan Dutt*	28-10-1975	PMO	2015
6	Anil Kumar*	21-05-1967	Cabinet Secretriat	2015
7	Sandeep Kumar	05-07-1976	Food & PD	2015
8	Lalita Gandhi	06-07-1970	Panchayati Raj	2016
9	Kasinadhuni Rama Rao	21-01-1972	Civil Aviation	2016
10	Neeraj Bhandari	19-08-1974	Expenditure	2016
11	Rajesh Rawal	14-05-1972	Posts	2016
12	Mahendra Singh Rawat	17-11-1971	Earth Sciences	2016
13	Bela Kalia	16-02-1969	Power	2016
14	Siddharth Singh	22-10-1978	EF&CC	2016
15	Pardeep Kumar	30-06-1979	Health & Family Welfare	2016
16	GVSSL Narasimham	17-07-1971	Agriculture & Farmers Welfare	2016
17	Deepak Chandra Upreti	27-08-1974	DoP&T	2016
18	Sangeeta Thukral	06-07-1965	RT&H	2016
19	Parmjeet Kumar	01-05-1971	Information & Broadcasting	2016
20	D. V. Prabhakar	20-01-1966	EF&CC	2016
21	Ajay Rana	28-02-1975	WCD	2016
22	Rita Dhiman	26-11-1971	Power	2016
23	Surinder Kumar Sharma	14-05-1970	Expenditure	2016
24	Sunil Nawade	29-05-1967	МНА	2016
25	Ajay Sareen	13-09-1965	Agriculture & Farmers Welfare	2016
26	Rakesh Dua	20-06-1972	Expenditure	2016
27	Ramesh Kumar	02-05-1968	EF&CC	2016
28	Sunita Verma	18-01-1975	Power	2016
29	Sanjeev Kumar Srivastava	19-01-1968	Information & Broadcasting	2016
30	Manoj Pandey	30-06-1973	Agriculture & Farmers Welfare	2016
31	Rajesh Kumar	24-03-1973	DoP&T	2016
32	Manorma Pahwa	04-03-1975	Legal Affairs	2016
33	Neelam Bansal	16-06-1966	Information & Broadcasting	2016
34	Raminder Rana	30-01-1970	Health & Family Welfare	2016
35	Rajat Luthra	21-03-1980	Water Res.	2016
36	Vinod Kumar	30-07-1978	Information & Broadcasting	2016
37	Rambir Singh	10-04-1973	Telecommunications	2016
38	Kavita Mansukhani	25-06-1979	Expenditure	2016
39	Rajeev Kumar Kapur	05-09-1970	Posts	2016
40	Lakshmi Naryain	18-10-1969	Tribal Affairs	2016



