No. 21/3/2022-CS-II(Trg.) Government of India Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions Department of Personnel & Training

3rd Floor, Lok Nayak Bhawan, Khan Market, New Delhi – 110003.

Dated 18.10.2022

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Subject: 61st Level (L-III-61) Training Programme from 31st October, 2022 to 18th November, 2022 for PSs of CSSS – regarding.

The undersigned is directed to say that PSs of CSSS, whose names are given in the Annexure to this OM, are hereby nominated to participate in the 61st Level (L-III-61) Training Programme being conducted by the ISTM from 31.10.2022 to 18.11.2022. It may be noted that successful completion of Level-III training programme will be essential for promotion to the grade of Principal Private Secretary. The officers who do not attend or successfully complete the Level-III Training Programme will be liable to debarment and OM envisaged in DOP&T No. denial promotion of as T-25017/1/2015-Trg (ISTM Section) dated 4th July, 2016.

- 2. All the 35 candidates, listed in the Annexure to this OM, are directed to attend the mandatory training programme without fail and contact the Course Coordinator, Shri Rajeev Kumar Kundi, Consultant (Tel No.011-26737609, Mobile No.- 9810864709, e-mail ID: rajeevkundi@yahoo.co.in) of this training programme for further necessary action.
- 3. The nominated officers for the above stated training programme are directed to visit the ISTM website, fill the online form and submit the same online **without fail** immediately. The link is **http://www.istm.gov.in/home/online_ctp_form**. The officers may take a print out of the form once filled up and submitted online, and then get it signed by their sponsoring authority, carry it with them on joining day of the course and submit the same to the course coordinator at ISTM.
- 4. As part of the Training Programme, the ISTM is likely to undertake a study tour for the participants as decided by them at appropriate level. In order to meet the expenditure for the study tour, the administrative Ministries/Departments may please sanction advance on demand by ISTM towards T.A. advance for each participant.

- 5. It is requested that these officers may please be relieved of their duties with the direction to report to Shri Rajeev Kumar Kundi, Consultant & Course Director, ISTM, Administrative Block, JNU Campus (Old), New Delhi-110067 at 9 A.M. sharp on 31.10.2022.
- 6. This issues with the approval of competent authority.

Vinay Kumar)

Under Secretary to the Government of India

2465 4020

Email: vinay.kumar.dopt@nic.in

To

The Director/ Deputy Secretary (Admin) of all the Cadre units participating in CSSS (through website of DoP&T).

Copy to :-

- 1. The Director, ISTM, Administrative Block, Old JNU Campus, New Delhi 110 067.
- 2. ISTM [Shri Rajeev Kumar Kundi, Consultant & Course Coordinator], Administrative Block, Old JNU Campus, New Delhi – 110 067. The list of officers, who report for training on 31st October, 2022 may please be furnished to this Department on next day positively.
- 3. Training Division, DoP&T, Old JNU Campus, New Delhi.
- 4. Officers concerned (through website of DoP&T).
- 5. Guard file for record.

Annexure to the OM No. 21/3/2022-CS.II(Trg.) dated 18.10.2022 Level -III Training for CSSS Officials to be conducted by the ISTM w.e.f 31.10.2022 to 18.11.2022

S.NO	Name (Shri/Smt. /Ms.)	Date of Birth	Cadre	SLY
1	Kiran Gautam*	21-08-1970	Petroluem & NG	2017
2	Virwati Goel	20-08-1966	Home Affairs	2017
3	Jatinder Malik	16-06-1970	Petroluem & NG	2017
4	H K Ohri	25-09-1970	DoP&T	2017
5	Vinita Suri	28-06-1968	Textiles	2017
6	Surender Singh	27-10-1967	DoP&T	2017
7	Poonam Mulwani	20-07-1966	I&B	2017
8	V T Ramasubramanian	28-07-1969	Commerce	2017
9	Leela Dhar	26-10-1969	Legal Affairs	2017
10	Parbha Jain	11-03-1969	Home Affairs	2017
11	Rajesh kumar Bassi	08-08-1968	Mines	2017
12	Surendra Yadav	01-09-1967	FPI	2017
13	Geeta Jain	11-06-1971	Health & FW	2017
14	Bimla Mathpal	28-06-1971	Housing & UA	2017
15	U Radhakrishnan	05-01-1967	S&T	2017
16	Nandan Kumar Negi	17-06-1968	Panchayati Raj	2017
17	Sunita Ahuja	24-07-1967	Home Affairs	2017
18	Vimal Kumar Shukla	30-06-1970	Home Affairs	2017
19	Aniletha S	14-05-1968	Housing & UA	2017
20	Shakti Bala Rawat	06-11-1969	Cooperation	2017
21	S Malathy	02-05-1970	Power	2017
22	Prakash Chandra	02-08-1972	Expenditure	2017
23	Umesh Kumar Mishra	21-01-1969	DoP&T	2017
24	Rajni Nagpal	19-07-1970	Expenditure	2017
25	Prem Sharma	24-09-1971	Expenditure	2017
26	Amita Arora	06-10-1970	Housing & UA	2017
27	Vikas Malhotra	05-09-1970	Housing & UA	2017
28	Deepti Sachar	26-11-1970	EF&CC	2017
29	S Rajeswari	25-04-1971	Labour and Employment	2017
30	Harish Sharma	08-03-1968	Health & FW	2017
31	Rajinder Singh	14-03-1970	Power	2017
32	Kalawati	06-12-1968	DoNER	2017
33	Manoj Kumar	23-10-1969	Agriculture & FW	2017
34	Bhawani Narayan	14-06-1970	Expenditure	2017
35	B Neela Mohana Rao	10-06-1971	Housing & UA	2017

*2nd Nominations