No. 21/4/2022-CS-II(Trg.) Government of India Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions Department of Personnel & Training

3rd Floor, LokNayakBhawan, Khan Market, New Delhi – 110003.

Dated 26.08.2022

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Subject: Level-V Training Programme from 12th September, 2022 to 30th September, 2022 for Sr.PPSs of CSSS – regarding.

The undersigned is directed to say that Sr. PPSs of CSSS, whose names are given in the **Annexure** to this OM, are hereby nominated to participate in the **Level-V** Training Programme being conducted by the ISTM from 12.09.2022 to 30.09.2022.

- 2. All the 35 candidates, listed in the Annexure to this OM, are directed to attend the mandatory training programme without fail and contact the Course Coordinator, Smt. R. Gayathri, Deputy Secretary (Tel No. 011-26737608, Mobile No. 9818394463, e-mail ID: r.gayathri@nic.in) of this training programme for further necessary action.
- 3. The nominated officers for the above stated training programme are directed to visit the ISTM website, fill the online form and submit the same online **without fail** immediately. The link is http://www.istm.gov.in/home/online_nomination_form. The officers may take a print out of the form once filled up and submitted online, and then get it signed by their sponsoring authority, carry it with them on joining day of the course and submit the same to the course coordinator at ISTM.
- 4. As part of the Training Programme, the ISTM is likely to undertake a study tour for the participants as decided by them at appropriate level. In order to meet the expenditure for the study tour, the administrative Ministries/Departments may please sanction advance on demand by ISTM towards T.A. advance for each participant.

- 5. It is requested that these officers may please be relieved of their duties with the direction to report to Smt. R. Gayathri, Deputy Secretary & Course Director, ISTM, Administrative Block, JNU Campus (Old), New Delhi-110067 at 9 A.M. sharp on 12.09.2022.
- 6. This issues with the approval of competent authority.

Vinay Kumar)

Under Secretary to the Government of India

2465 4020

Email: vinay.kumar.dopt@nic.in

To

The Director/ Deputy Secretary (Admin) of all the Cadre units participating in CSSS (through website of DoP&T).

Copy to :-

- 1. The Director, ISTM, Administrative Block, Old JNU Campus, New Delhi 110 067.
- 2. ISTM [Smt. R. Gayathri, Deputy Secretary & Course Coordinator], Administrative Block, Old JNU Campus, New Delhi 110 067. The list of officers, who report for training on 12th September, 2022 may please be furnished to this Department on next day positively.
- 3. Training Division, DoP&T, Old JNU Campus, New Delhi.
- 4. Officers concerned (through website of DoP&T).
- 5. Guard file for record.

Annexure to the OM No. 21/4/2022-CS.II(Trg.) dated 26.08.2022

List of Sr.PPSs of CSSS nominated for Level-V training programme to be held from 12.09.2022 to 30.09.2022.

S.No.	Name (Shri/Smt. /Ms.)	Date of Birth	Cadre	SLY
1	R .K. Dhall*	25-Aug-65	MHA	2015
2	S. Dattatreyulu*	24-Jan-66	UPSC	2015
3	Anuj Kumar Tripathi*	24-Apr-65	Science & Tech.	2015
4	Mahender Kumar*	01-Mar-66	Telecom	2017
5	P.M. Muralidharen*	11-Nov-64	Civil Aviation	2017
6	V.V. Radhakrishnan*	15-Jan-67	Legal Affairs	2017
7	Gurpal Kaur Soni*	16-Oct-67	Home Affairs	2017
8	Sunny John*	31-May-67	Home Affairs	2017
9	Inderjeet Arora	01-Nov-65	Expenditure	2017
10	Bimla	15-Jan-66	Expenditure	2017
11	Nirmala Kumar	04-Jul-68	Jal Shakti	2017
12	Raj Kumari	16-Oct-68	Posts	2017
13	Kishori Lal	20-Sep-66	Housing & Urban Affairs	2017
14	Ram Pati	15-Feb-65	Information & Broadcasting	2017
15	Neeru Malhotra	30-Apr-65	Expenditure	2017
16	Bhupender	22-Dec-67	Corporate Affairs	2017
17	H.L. Meshram	20-Jun-65	Legal Affairs	2017
18	Anju Vij	06-Aug-68	UPSC	2017
19	P.Suresh	05-Jun-65	DoP&T	2017
20	Shashi Ballabh Naithani	10-Oct-69	Defence	2017
21	N.C.Pandey	01-Jun-68	Environment Forests & CC	2017
22	Asha Gulati	15-Jan-69	Expenditure	2017
23	Mulchand Duseja	12-Feb-66	Telecom	2017
24	Sanjeev Vohra	30-Aug-68	Home Affairs	2017
25	Sanjay Chopra	01-Jul-65	Telecom	2017
26	Suraj Parkash Malhotra	13-Apr-68	Legal Affairs	2017
27	Raman Kumar Gulati	29-Nov-66	RT&H	2017
28	Om Lata Rawat	01-Oct-69	Legal Affairs	2017
29	Khazan Chandra Joshi	10-Oct-70	Expenditure(DIPAM)	2017
30	Anita Sethia	17-Sep-66	Legal Affairs	2017
31	Vimlesh Aswal	20-Jun-68	Agri & Coop.	2017
32	M.C.Kukreti	28-Jun-67	Jal Shakti	2017
33	H. Ramakrishnan	11-Feb-67	Rural Development	2017
34	Mukesh Harit	15-Jun-70	Housing & Urban Affairs	2017
35	Panna Lal	10-Jan-65	Information & Broadcasting	2017

