IMMEDIATE

No. 21/2/2022-CS-II(Trg.) Government of India Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions Department of Personnel & Training

3rd Floor, LokNayakBhawan, Khan Market, New Delhi – 110003.

Dated 06.07.2022

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Subject: 42nd Level-I (L-I-42) Training Programme from 11th July, 2022 to 29th July, 2022 for Stenographers Grade "D" of CSSS regarding.

The undersigned is directed to state that Stenographers Grade`D' of CSSS, whose names are given in the **Annexure** to this OM, are hereby nominated to participate in the 42nd Level-I (L-I-42) Training Programme being conducted by the ISTM from 11.07.2022 to 29.07.2022. It may be noted that successful completion of Level-I training programme is mandatory for promotion to the grade of Personal Assistant. The officers who do not attend or successfully complete the Level-I Training Programme will be liable to debarment and denial of promotion as envisaged in DOP&T OM No.T-25017/1/2015-Trg (ISTM Section) dated 4th July, 2016.

2. All the 35 candidates, listed in the Annexure to this OM, are directed to attend the mandatory training programme without fail and contact the Course Coordinator, Shri Bhagaban Padhy, Deputy Director (Tel No. 011-26737501, Mobile No. 9868449436, e-mail ID: <u>bpadhy@nic.in</u>) of this training programme for further necessary action.

3. All nominated officers for the above stated training programme are directed to visit the ISTM website, fill the online form and submit the same online **without fail** immediately. The link is <u>http://www.istm.gov.in/home/online_nomination_form</u>. The officers may take a print out of the form once filled up & submitted online, and then get it signed by their sponsoring authority, carry it with them on joining day of the course and submit the same to the course coordinator at ISTM.

4. As part of the Training Programme, the ISTM is likely to undertake a study tour for the participants as decided by them at appropriate level. In order to meet the expenditure for the study tour, the administrative Ministries/Departments may please sanction advance on demand by ISTM towards T.A. advance for each participant.

5. It is requested that these officers may please be relieved of their duties with the direction to report to Shri Bhagaban Padhy, Deputy Director & Course Director, ISTM, Administrative Block, JNU Campus (Old), New Delhi-110067 at 9 A.M. sharp on 11.07.2022.

6. This issues with the approval of competent authority.

لمن (Jayashree Chellamani) Under Secretary to the Government of India 2462 3157

То

The Director/ Deputy Secretary (Admin) of all the Cadre units of the nominated officials (through website of DoP&T).

Copy to :-

- 1. The Director, ISTM, Administrative Block, Old JNU Campus, New Delhi 110 067.
- ISTM (Shri Bhagaban Padhy, Deputy Director), Administrative Block, Old JNU Campus, New Delhi – 110 067. The list of officers, who report for training on 11th July, 2022 may please be furnished to this Department on next day positively.
- 3. Training Division, DoP&T, Old JNU Campus, New Delhi.
- 4. Officers concerned (through website of DoP&T).
- 5. Guard file for record.

Annexure to the OM No. 21/2/2022-CS.II(Trg.) dated 09.07.2022

S.N.	CSL	Name (Shri/Smt. /Ms.)	Date of Birth	Cadre	SLY
	No.		16.11.1005	·· · · ·	0014
1	3331	Chingngaihmuan Vaiphei*	16-11-1985	Heavy Industry	2014
2	3361	Atul Singh*	22-10-1992	Labour & Employment	2015
3	3354	Zeetendra Singh	28-06-1987	Home Affairs	2015
4	3379	Sunil Dutt	28-02-1989	Information & Broadcasting	2015
5	3380	Robin Gahlot	04-11-1989	EF & CC	2015
5	3381	Raj Kumar Singh	22-10-1994	Rural Development	2015
7	3382	Vijay Patel	02-10-1993	Information & Broadcasting	2015
3	3383	Vivek Yadav	12-05-1997	Road Transport and Highways	2015
9	3384	Priyanka Verma	01-12-1991	Telecommunications	2015
10	3385	Anuj Kumar	05-07-1995	Agriculture & Farmers Welfare	2015
11	3386	Vaishali Rajput	19-09-1992	Information & Broadcasting	2015
12	3387	Ruchi Sharma	08-04-1993	Agriculture & Farmers Welfare	2015
13	3388	Kanika Rawat	23-05-1993	Commerce	2015
14	3389	Divash Mahori	16-07-1992	Ayush	2015
15	3390	Gulam Sabir Shaikh	22-03-1994	Water Resources	2015
16	3392	Mukesh Pandey	01-06-1990	Telecommunications	2015
17	3393	Gulfam	07-07-1995	Agriculture & Farmers Welfare	2015
18	3394	Sunil Kumar	20-10-1986	Panchayati Raj	2015
19	3395	Ajay Joshi	14-12-1988	Ayush	2015
20	3396	Shweta Sindhu	30-08-1995	Social Justice & Empowerment	2015
21	3397	Jansher Ali Aman	02-03-1990	Telecommunications	2015
22	3398	Ankit	04-11-1996	Coal	2015
23	3399	Komal Tanwar	12-10-1992	Telecommunications	2015
24	3400	Mukesh Chander Joshi	15-03-1990	Personnel & Training	2015
25	3401	Prachi Patwal	24-09-1995	Ayush	2015
26	3402	Amar Deep Yadav	02-03-1995	Mines	2015
27	3403	Bajrang Singh	03-04-1985	Personnel & Training	2015
28	3404	Mayank	27-09-1992	Women and Child Development	2015
29	3405	Gagan Kumar	01-07-1997	Labour & Employment	2015
30	3406	Deepak Kumar	22-02-1992	DPIIT	2015
31	3407	Shilpee Singh	29-08-1994	Coal	2015
32	3408	Vikas Singh	25-09-1994	Finance	2015
33	3410	KM Swati	20-10-1991	Finance	2015
34	3411	Mohammad Saved	10-08-1989	DPIIT	2015
35	3412	Harshit Arora	28-12-1993	Legal Affairs	2015

*2nd Nomination

Fund