कार्मिक और प्रशिक्षण विभाग/Department of Personnel and Training विरष्ठ अधिकारी/ SENIOR OFFICERS (2020)

SI. No.	Name of Officer (Shri/Smt./Ms.)	Designation	Division/Section
1.	P. K. Tripathi	Special Secretary	EO & SS
2.	Sujata Chaturvedi	Addl. Secretary	Estt.
3.	Srinivas Ramaswamy Katikithala	Addl. Secretary	AT, Trg. Division, AVD.IV, Lokpal, CRD, Admn. Division, JCA / (EO & AS)
4.	Lok Ranjan	Addl. Secretary	S & V ·
5.	Rashmi Chowdhary	Joint Secretary/Addl. Secretary	Admin
6.	Asheesh Sharma	Joint Secretary	S&V
7.	Rahul Singh	Joint Secretary	IC
8.	Satyajit Mishra	Joint Secretary	Estt.
9.	S. D. Sharma	Joint Secretary	Trg.