## कार्मिक और प्रशिक्षण विभाग/Department of Personnel and Training विरष्ठ अधिकारी/ SENIOR OFFICERS (2019)

Sl. No.	Name of Officer (Shri/Smt./Ms.)	Designation	Division/Section
1.	P. K. Tripathi	Addl. Secretary/Special Secretary	EO & AS / EO & SS
2.	Sujata Chaturvedi	Addl. Secretary	Estt.
3.	Srinivas Ramaswamy Katikithala	Addl. Secretary	AT, Trg. Division, AVD.IV, Lokpal, CRD, Admn. Division, JCA
4.	Lok Ranjan	Addl. Secretary	AVD, Services, IC
5.	G. Dev Tripathi	Joint Secretary	Estt.
6.	Vijoy Kumar Singh	Joint Secretary	Admin
7.	G. Jayanthi	Joint Secretary	Estt. I
8.	R. Jaya	Joint Secretary	S&V
9.	Rashmi Chowdhary	Joint Secretary	Admin