Organisational Setup

The Ministry is presently under the overall charge of the Hon'ble Prime Ministerassisted by Hon'ble Minister of State.

Shri B P Sharma is the Secretary (Personnel) under Department of Personnel and Training. He is assisted by Special Secretaries, Additional Secretaries and Joint Secretaries.

The allocation of work among the AS and JS are as under :

Sl. No. Name Designation
1 Shri Rajiv Kumar EO & AS
2 Shri T. Jacob AS
3 Shri Jishnu Barua JS
4 Shri Devesh Chaturvedi JS
5 Ms. Archana Varma JS
6 Shri Gyanendra Dev Tripathi JS